Events

Athletic Centre

Events in June

Date and timeEvent nameCrowd
Monday 3 June | 7 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival600
Monday 3 June | 7:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival650
Tuesday 4 June | 7 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival250
Tuesday 4 June | 8 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival800
Wednesday 5 June | 7:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival350
Wednesday 5 June | 8 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival800
Thursday 6 June | 7:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival1200
Thursday 6 June | 8 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival400
Friday 7 June | 8 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival400
Friday 7 June | 8:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival1000
Tuesday 11 June | 7 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival370
Tuesday 11 June | 9 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival950
Wednesday 12 June | 7:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival1400
Wednesday 12 June | 9 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival300
Thursday 13 June | 7:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival600
Thursday 13 June | 7:30 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival500
Friday 14 June | 8 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival500
Friday 14 June | 8 am - 3:30 pmSchool Carnival250
Saturday 15 June | 7 am - 3 pmSoccer School Carnival550
Monday 17 June | 7 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival310
Monday 17 June | 7:30 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival1480
Tuesday 18 June | 7 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival500
Tuesday 18 June | 7 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival850
Wednesday 19 June | 7 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival700
Wednesday 19 June | 8 am - 2 pmSchool Carnival300
Thursday 20 June | 7:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival800
Thursday 20 June | 8 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival500
Friday 21 June | 8 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival550
Friday 21 June | 8:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival600
Monday 24 June | 7:30 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival1000
Tuesday 25 June | 7 am - 4:30 pmSchool Carnival1000
Tuesday 25 June | 8:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival450
Wednesday 26 June | 7 am - 2 pmSchool Carnival500
Wednesday 26 June | 7:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival1000
Thursday 27 June | 7:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival600
Thursday 27 June | 8 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival450
Thursday 27 June | 4:30 pm - 8:30 pmSchool Carnival200
Friday 28 June | 7:30 am - 2:30 pmSchool Carnival350
Friday 28 June | 7:30 am - 3 pmSchool Carnival1200